Phoenix Reborn Blog
Offical Blog for Phoenix Reborn by Rafael A. Marti

Disabled Veterans and The Veterans History Project

Much like the main character of “Phoenix Reborn,” (www.rafaelamarti.com) I am a #disabled US Army Veteran. It’s not always easy to deal with the disabilities that afflict me as it is most troublesome for our protagonist “Nathan Christopher Styles.” A fictional character I created for my fictional story in the book. What’s not fictional are the symptoms he displays and how he views and reacts to the world around him.

On a lighter note, I will be participating in The Veterans History Project early next week. They will videotape my interview and register it with The #Library of Congress. I will try to get their permission to post said video on my website. I will keep you informed on future developments. Thank you for your time and support.

No Responses to “Disabled Veterans and The Veterans History Project”

Leave a Reply

