Phoenix Reborn Blog
Offical Blog for Phoenix Reborn by Rafael A. Marti

Family Illnesses and Loss

Regrettably, I will not be discussing “Phoenix Reborn” much in this blog post. My attention for the past two weeks has been focused on family matters such as ill relatives and the passing of my Uncle. I can only state that I am beginning to see the light at the end of the tunnel. If you haven’t liked my Facebook page feel free to visit my website and do so at http://www.rafaelamarti.com Let’s see if we can surpass 100 Likes. Thank you for your support.

No Responses to “Family Illnesses and Loss”

Leave a Reply

